FFMA FEMA-4869-DR, Kansas Disaster Declaration as of 05/21/2025 CÓ IA CO KS NE OK AR Data Layer/Map Description: MO The types of assistance that have been designated for selected areas in the State of Kansas. Brown Doniphan Cheyenne Republic Rawlins Nemaha Washington Marshall Additional designations may be Atchison made at a later date if requested Cloud by the state and warranted by the Jackson Sherman Thomas Sheridan Mitchell Pottawatomie Clay results of further damage assessments. Leavenworth Riley Jefferson Wyandotte Ottawa Lincoln Shawnee Geary Wabaunsee Wallace Johnson Trego ×Russell Douglas Dickinson Saline **Designated Counties** Ellsworth Morris Osage Miami Franklin No Designation Greeley, Wichita Rush Scott Lane Barton Lyon Public Assistance (Categories McPherson Marion Chase Coffey Linn Anderson Pawnee Hodgeman Finney Hamilton Harvey Kearny Reno Allen Woodson Bourbon ×Edwards Greenwood Butler Ford Sedgwick Pratt Stanton Grant Haskell Neosho Wilson Kiowa Kingman Crawford Elk Meade Morton Clark Stevens Barber Sumner Cowley Seward ✓Montgomery Labette Cherokee Comanche Harper Chautauqua 80 **Data Sources:** OK FEMA. ESRI: Initial Declaration: 05/21/2025 Disaster Federal Registry Notice: TX 05/21/2025

Datum: North American 1983 Projection: Lambert Conformal Conic