## FEMA-4504-DR, Kansas Disaster Declaration as of 04/30/2020 **FEMA** NE CO IA CO MO KS NE NM OK AR Data Layer/Map Description: MO The types of assistance that have been designated for selected Brown areas in the State of Kansas. Cheyenne Rawlins Republic Doniphan Phillips Marshall Nemaha Norton **Jewell** Decatur Washington Smith Atchison **Designated Counties** Cloud Jefferson Jackson Sherman Mitchell Pottawatomie Individual Assistance and Thomas Rooks Sheridan Graham Osborne Clav Leavenworth Public Assistance (Category Riley Wyandotte Ottawa Shawnee Lincoln Geary **Individual Assistance:** Wallace Logan Wabaunsee Gove Ellis Johnson Trego Douglas Russell Individual Assistance limited to the Dickinson Crisis Counseling Program in all Saline Ellsworth Morris areas in the State of Kansas. Osage Miami Franklin Greeley Wichita Scott Rush Lane Ness Barton **Public Assistance:** Lyon McPherson Emergency protective measures Marion Rice Chase (Category B), including direct Coffey Linn Anderson Pawnee federal assistance, for all areas Hodgeman Finney in the State of Kansas. Hamilton Kearny Harvey Stafford Reno Allen Woodson Bourbon Edwards Butler Gray Greenwood Ford Sedgwick Pratt Stanton Grant Haskell Wilson Neosho Kiowa Kingman Crawford Elk Meade Morton Barber Stevens Clark Sumner Cowley Seward Labette Cherokee Comanche Harper Chautauqua Montgomery\_ **Data Sources:** OK FEMA, ESRI; Initial Declaration: 03/29/2020

TX

Disaster Federal Registry Notice:

Amendment #1: 04/30/2020 Datum: North American 1983 Projection: Lambert Conformal Conic