FEMA-4404-DR, Northern Mariana Isl Disaster Declaration as of 10/31/2018 FEMA Agrihan Pagan Data Layer/Map Description: The types of assistance that have been designated for selected areas in the Northern Mariana Islands, Alamagan Rota, Saipan, Tinian, Agrihan, Pagan and Alamagan. Guguan All designated areas in the State of Northern Mariana Islands, Rota, Saipan, Tinian, Agrihan, Pagan and Alamagan.are eligible Zealandia to apply for assistance under the Hazard Bank Mitigation Grant Program. Sarigan **Designated Counties** No Designation Anatahan Individual Assistance and Public Assistance (Category Farallon De Individual Assistance and Medinilla Public Assistance (Categories A and B) Individual Assistance and Public Assistance (Categories A - G) 75 Aguijan **Data Sources:** FEMA, ESRI; Initial Declaration: 10/26/2018 Disaster Federal Registry Notice:

Rota

Amendment#2, 10/31/2018

Datum: WGS 1984 Projection: Mercator